Share This

CFT/CFOP Office Staff Contact Information

Julie Sellers           CFT President           513-475-6041              jsellers@cft-aft.org

Sandra Faulkner   CFOP President        513-475-6048          sfaulkner@cft-aft.org

Julia Wiant*           Treasurer                    513-475-6049                jwiant@cft-aft.org

Ralph Jackson*     Dir. Organization      513-475-6047            rjackson@cft-aft.org

Don Luckie            Field Rep                    513-475-6046              dluckie@cft-aft.org

Karen Imbus*      Field Rep                     513-475-6044            kimbus@cft-aft.org

Kendra Phelps      Professional Issues   513-475-6042             kphelps@cft-aft.org

Angel Green         Administrative Asst.    513-475-6041             agreen@cft-aft.org

Kelly Singleton      Communications         513-961-2272      ksingleton@cft-aft.org

 

*Indicates part-time employee

 

Printable staff contact list including mobile numbers